Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 TS&L Contacts

 

Physical address
The Petroleum, Oil and Gas Corporation of South Africa (SOC) Ltd
151 Frans Conradie Drive
Parow
7500
Republic of South Africa

Postal address
The Petroleum, Oil and Gas Corporation of South Africa (SOC) Ltd
Private Bag X5
Parow
7499
Republic of South Africa

Web address
www.petrosa.co.za


Division: Commercial Business
Main activities: Wholesales and markets petroleum products to a mixed customer portfolio that includes wholesalers, state-owned enterprises and gas customers.

Ms  Wongeka Gqeke 
Commercial Business Manager.
Office: +27 21 929 3145
Email: wongeka.gqeke@petrosa.co.za

Sales team:
Ms Prudence Tobias
Office: +27 21 929 3317
Email:  prudence.tobias@petrosa.co.za


Mr Lehlohonolo Motsekoa
Office: +27 21 929 3512
Email: lehlohonolo.motsekoa@petrosa.co.za


Division: Trading
Main activities: Purchasing feedstock for PetroSA's GTL refinery, buying and selling crude oil and finished products.

Team:
Ms Bulelwa Mbovane

Office: +27 21 929 3195

Email: Bulelwa.mbovane@petrosa.co.za

 

 

Ms Lorna Tlhako
Office: +27 21 929 3220
Email: lorna.tlhako@petrosa.co.za



Division: Supply & Logistics
Main activities: Sale and distribution of fuels and fuel-related products on the local market, mainly to South Africa's major oil companies.

Team:
Mr Sibusiso Mkhize
Supply & Logistics Manager.
Office: +27 21 929 3511
Email: sibusiso.mkhize1@petrosa.co.za

Product Quality Queries
Mr Johan Stander 
Office: +27 21 929 3012
Mobile: +27 83 399 3791​
Email: johan.stander@petrosa.co.za

 ​